Anonymiss in DC











{June 21, 2010}   I LOVE this

Sadly, this photo was not taken in my beloved DC-metropolitan area; however, it made my day. I’m not trying to endorse vandalism or anything, but I think this particular vandal is a genius. A total genius.

(And if you don’t understand the reference, well– shame on you :P)

dc guide says:

I am writing to ask for your permission to include your posts on
DCguide.com and include a link to your blog in our directory. We would
include a link back to your blog fully crediting you for your work
along with a profile about you listed on DCguide.com . Please let us
know as soon as possible.

Mike@dcguide.com

Mike Thomas
Editor-in-Chief
DCguide.com



Leave a Reply

et cetera
